Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Gary Jones, Jones Consulting Group


Vice Chair
Davis Hudiburg, Hudiburg Auto Group 


Zack Skinner, JP Morgan Securities 


Board Members

Kelly Gray, McLaughlin Family Foundation 

Libby Howard, Pinon Foundation 

Danne Johnson, Oklahoma City University School of Law & KIPP Parent

David Odom, DP Odom Construction 

Rep. Ajay Pittman, OK House of Representatives & KIPP Alumna 

Tyler Tokarczyk, Inasmuch Foundation 

Jess Wedel, Presbyterian Health Foundation 




Board Meetings
All board meetings will be held via Zoom until further notice. You can find the link to join the meeting in the posted agenda.
2020 Board Meeting Dates
Jan 23rd 2020
Feb 10th 2020
Mar 26th 2020 via Zoom
Apr 23rd 2020 via Zoom (Cancelled) 
April 20th 2020 via Zoom (Emergency Meeting - link in agenda) 
May 28th 2020 via Zoom (link in agenda)
Jun 25th 2020 at 8:30am via Zoom (link in agenda) 
July 9th 2020 via Zoom (link in agenda) 
July 23rd 2020 via Zoom (link in agenda)
Aug 27th 2020 via Zoom (link in agenda)
Sept 11th 2020 via Zoom (link in agenda)
Sept 24th 2020 (Meeting & Retreat)
Oct 22nd 2020
Dec 10th 2020